Ullisar (Woolies)

Finally I’ve been to The photographer Sarah who has done a terrific job as usual.

Here are some of my latest Ullisar. As usual there is catnip in all of them, except for the woolies in the last picture.

Red spotted mouse

Red spotted mouse

Grey n Black Mouse

Grey n Black Mouse

Blue Grey a

Blue Grey a

Blue Grey in another poisition

Blue Grey in another poisition

Yellow mice

Yellow mice couple

The Yellow mice playing with cats

The Yellow mice playing with cats

Black n grey

Black n grey

Ball

Ball

Ball 2

Ball 2

Ball 2 another angle

Ball 2 another angle

About Lotta's Corner

Female vegan animal lover who believe environmental issues are important.
This entry was posted in Ullisar (Woolies) and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ullisar (Woolies)

  1. Very cute toys! Thanks for your comment on my latest blog “Cat’s Best Friend?”. Blogging is new to me but is fast becoming a passion and one where I hope to share my love for animals, especially dogs, cats and horses. I would take all the homeless ones in if I could!!! Enjoyed reading your blogs and such good info! I’ll keep checking back.

    • I’m glad to hear you like my woolies! And that you found the info good. I’m quite new to blogging too, I still haven’t figured out all technicalities.
      Yes, it would be nice to be able to help all the homeless animals. But to care for one (or how many one can manage to help) is better than no one.

      Thank you for visiting and welcome back!
      Lotta

  2. Nikki says:

    The toys looks highly exciting for cats! Your cat is so lucky!
    My cats really love light weight toys that they can toss 🙂
    You have inspired me to make a page for my cats too 😀 Thank you~

    • Thank you!
      Yes, the toys are appreciated by some cats, but Yrsa doesn’t care much for toys.
      Not all cats care about catnip, but someone thought that the combination wool + catnip could trigger the cats. Sounds possible to me.
      Thank you for visiting 🙂
      Good luck with your cat page, I look forward to it
      Lotta

  3. Jennifer K. says:

    Those toys are beautiful! I’m sure Cleo would be so happy to destroy them. Miaosie thinks she’s too good for toys and catnip.

    Jenn

    • Thank you Jennifer! Pleases me to hear you like the Woolies.
      My cat Yrsa doesn’t take any notice of them either, but there are other cats who like them. I was told one cat who normally don’t care for toys had been interrested: Mini lions in the house . That is kind of the point with the toys – hopefully cats love them. But not all cats care for catnip.

      Thank you for visiting!
      Lotta

  4. Chat alors says:

    That’s beautiful and very very cute, it’s like a dream for peoples and cats also , perhaps not for the mouses ha ha ha #justajok congratulation for this beautiful work !!!!!!!!

    • Thank you for the comment Chat alors! Much appreciated 🙂 You are right, they are only dreamies for the cats, the mice probably doesn’t like being chewed at.
      Hugs&Purrs /Lotta

Leave a Reply

